Bringing you the best of our collection and our favourite pieces, showcased live and exclusive on our channel.

Schedule:

Tuesdays - London: 11am BST | 8pm GST
 
Wednesdays - London: 4pm  BST | 8pm GST 

Thursdays - Dubai: 12pm  BST | 3pm GST

Fridays - London: 4pm  BST | 8pm GST 

Sundays - Dubai: 12pm  BST | 3pm GST


We look forward to welcoming on our channel...
 

Watch Live Now