Bringing you our new arrivals and favourite pieces, showcased live and exclusive on our channel.

Schedule

Mondays – Vintage with Winnie, 1pm (BST) | 4pm (GST) | 8am (EST)

Tuesdays – Hermès with Sabrina, 4pm (BST) | 7pm (GST) | 11am (EST)

Wednesdays – Preloved Steals, 1pm (BST) | 4pm (GST) | 8am (EST)

Thursdays – Team Top Picks, 1pm (BST) | 4pm (GST) | 8am (EST)

                 – The Dubai Collection with Joanna, 12pm (BST) | 3pm (GST) | 7am (EST)

Fridays – Super Luxe, 1pm (BST) | 4pm (GST) | 8am (EST)

Sundays – The Dubai Collection with Joanna, 12pm (BST) | 3pm (GST) | 7am (EST)