Bringing you our new arrivals and favourite pieces, showcased live and exclusive on our channel.

Schedule

Mondays: Vintage with Winnie, 4pm (GMT) | 8pm (GST) | 11am (EST)

Tuesdays: Hermès with Sabrina, 4pm (GMT) | 8pm (GST) | 11am (EST)

Wednesday's Collection4pm (GMT) | 8pm (GST) | 11am (EST)

Thursday's Collection with Joanna, 11am (GMT) | 3pm (GST) | 6am (EST)

Friday's Collection, 4pm (GMT) | 8pm (GST) | 11am (EST)

Sunday's Collection with Joanna, 11am (GMT) | 3pm (GST) | 6am (EST)